giovedì 26 luglio 2012

Free Download: VAN HALEN - New York, 1 Marzo 2012

Un bel video multi-cam dei riformati Van Halen, registrato al MSG di New York, l'1 Marzo 2012. Il setlist, basato sull'ultimo disco, naturalmente contempla alcuni classiconi della band: 

01. Unchained
02. Runnin' With the Devil
03. She's The Woman
04. The Full Bug
05. Tattoo
06. Everybody Wants Some
07. Somebody Get Me a Doctor
08. China Town
09. Hear About It Later
10. Pretty Woman
11. Drum Solo
12. You Really Got Me
13. The Trouble With Never
14. Dance the Night Away
15. I'll Wait
16. Hot For Teacher
17. Women in Love
18. Outta Love Again
19. Beautiful Girls
20. Dave's Dogs
21. Ice Cream Man
22. Panama
23. Guitar Solo
24. Ain't Talkin' About Love
25. Jump

> Scaricatelo qui <

5 commenti:

Anonimo ha detto...

I dоn't even know the way I stopped up right here, but I thought this post was good. I do not recognise who you're hоωever
certaіnly you're going to a famous blogger if you happen to aren't
alreaԁy. Chеers!

my web page: vapornine
Here is my web blog ... vapornine

Anonimo ha detto...

Hey there! I've been following your web site for a while now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Lubbock Tx! Just wanted to say keep up the good work!

Check out my web page :: zetaclear reviews

Anonimo ha detto...

Pretty! This was a really wonderful article. Many thanks for supplying
these details.

My webpage - website
Also see my web site :: Personal Site

Anonimo ha detto...

Great delivery. Solid arguments. Keep up the amazing spirit.

refinishing hardwood floors

my web blog hardwood floors installation
My page - cleaning hardwood floors

Anonimo ha detto...

hi!,I really like your writing so a lot! percentage we be in contact extra approximately your article on AOL?
I require an expert in this house to unravel my problem. Maybe that's you! Having a look ahead to peer you.

My homepage: housekeeping pay rates
my page :: hotel housekeeping checklist